jump to navigation

A New Hobby: Tufte Trolling July 21, 2008

Posted by Brent in knowledge, websites, what "you do here".
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I attended a one-day course by Edward Tufte a few weeks ago.  I’ve since read 2.75 of his 4 books given out as part of the course.

My brain is now alert to all the chartjunk and PowerPoint fluff running rampant in the world.

So, I’ve taken up the crusade to troll blogs that post wasteful data graphics.  Please see my comment at a popular programming blog.

Leave a Reply

